Doomsday - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 04.03.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 4, 2022
Genre Death Metal, Melodic Death Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Digipak CD with 2 bonus tracks (one IN FLAMES cover version) and cardboard beer mat.

The new masterpiece by Thuringian melodic death metal force DESERTED FEAR!


1 Intro
2 Part Of The End
3 Idols Of Triumph
4 Follow The Light That Blinds
5 Fall From Grace
6 At Its End
7 Reborn Paradise
8 The One Desire
9 Call Of Emptiness
10 Voices Of Fire
11 Doomsday

CD onyl bonus tracks:
12 Funeral Of The Earth
13 Artifacts Of The Black Rain (In Flames Cover)