Cycles Of Pain - RED YELLOW Bi-Coloured 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.11.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 10, 2023
Genre Power Metal
Color bi coloured
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


Red/yellow bi-coloured double vinyl limited to 500 copies.

5 years after "Ømni" the Brazilian power metal kings of ANGRA honor us with their new album "Cylces Of Pain" and shine again with classic-virtuosic power metal paired with progressive elements and rhythms.

The long-standing line-up of the band, which was founded in 1991, has been joined since 2013 by former Rhapsody of Fire singer Fabio Lione, who once again delivers an incredible performance. Mixing and mastering of "Cycles Of Pain" was again done by Dennis Ward (Helloween, Magnum, Firewind).


1. Cyclus Doloris
2. Ride Into The Storm
3. Dead Man On Display
4. Tide Of Changes - Part I
5. Tide Of Changes - Part II
6. Vida Seca
7. Gods Of The World
8. Cycles Of Pain
9. Faithless Sanctuary
10. Here In The Now
11. Generation Warriors
12. Tears Of Blood