The Sinister Supremacy - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 11.11.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 11, 2022
Genre Melodic Death Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 1


With the two reissues of the DARKANE albums #5 and #6: Demonic Art from 2008 and The Sinister Supremacy from 2013 the re-release series of the Swedish Melodic Death/Thrashers ends.

Thus, in addition to the new album "Inhuman Spirits", all older albums of the band have been released or re-released in 2022.



1. Sounds of Pre-Existence
2. The Sinister Supremacy
3. Mechanically Divine
4. Ostracized
5. The Decline
6. Insurrection Is Imminent
7. In the Absence of Pain
8. Humanity Defined
9. Hate Repentance State
10. Collapse of Illusions
11. By Darkness Designed
12. Existence Is Just a State of Mind