Övergivenheten - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 19.08.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 19, 2022
Genre Melodic Death Metal
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


After "Verkligheten" in 2019, SOILWORK will release their next album with Swedish title, and it will be "Övergivenheten".

SOILWORK returns with their twelfth studio album, which represents the band in their growth and current phase of life, marked by a period of time that probably no one on this planet will soon forget.


1. Övergivenheten
2. Nous Somme La Guerre
3. Electric Again
4. Valleys Of Gloam
5. Is It In Your Darkness
6. Vultures
7. Morgongåva/Stormfågel
8. Death, I Hear You Calling
9. This Godless Universe
10. Dreams Of Nowhere
11. The Everlasting Flame
12. Golgata
13. Harvest Spine
14. On The Wings Of A Goddess Through Flaming Sheets Of Rain