Decade Of The Nail-Spiked Bat - 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 06.10.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 6, 2023
Genre Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 2


In 2003, Jag Panzer decided to re-record twenty songs. With a powerful and, above all, perfectly transparent production, "Decade Of The Nail-Spiked Bat" convinced even those fans who don't like re-recordings on their shelves. The tracks that were on the modern album "Dissident Alliance" (1991), and here shine in new splendour for the first time with Harry "The Tyrant" Conklin on vocals.


CD 1:
1. Reign Of The Tyrants 
2. Eyes Of The Night
3. The Church 
4. Metal Melts The Ice 
5. Forsaken 
6. Fallen Angel 
7. Battle Zones 
8. Warface 
9. Tower Of Darkness 
10. Licensed To Kill 

CD 2:
1. Generally Hostile 
2. The Watching 
3. She Waits 
4. Edge Of Blindness 
5. Spirit Suicide 
6. Iron Shadows 
7. Black Sunday 
8. Symphony Of Terror 
9. Death Row 
10. The Crucifix