Deceivers - CD BOX-Set

Art. Nr.:
Release: 12.08.2022
In stock

Note: You Cannot Split Your Order Into Multiple Shipments. Your Order Will Be Delivered. As Soon As All Items Are Available.

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 12, 2022
Genre Melodic Death Metal
Edition Limited Edition, Deluxe Edition
Packaging Boxset
Number 1


Limited Deluxe CD Box Set (incl. CD in eco-friendly packaging with two bonus tracks, 32-page DIN A5 booklet, tote bag, metal pin.

The wait is over: Arch Enemy are back with the follow-up to 2017's 'Will To Power', and they've never sounded hungrier. 'Deceivers' is a collection of the tightest, most streamlined and, above all, extreme metal and consists of 11 tracks that will make their fanbase's mouths water. Each track is relentlessly catchy and mercilessly brutal, and with titles like 'Deceiver, Deceiver', 'House Of Mirrors', 'Handshake With Hell' or 'Poisoned Arrow', the Swedish quintet have never sounded better. The album was released on 29 July 2022 and is available in 4 formats, all offering something special for fans. Firstly, there is the hand-numbered Ltd. Deluxe 2LP + CD Artbook, which includes a multi-coloured vinyl (each design is unique), a Zoetrope/Picture vinyl, a CD, two bonus tracks, an art print and a 36-page LP-sized booklet with liner notes. The also exclusive Ltd. deluxe CD box set includes a special edition "PocketPac" CD (eco-friendly packaging), two bonus tracks, a 32-page DIN A5 booklet (with liner notes), a tote bag and a metal pin. Then there is the limited black-coloured LP with an 8-page booklet and obi-strip, and finally the Special Edition CD, which also comes with a "PocketPac" (environmentally friendly packaging) and a 16-page booklet.


01. Handshake With Hell
02. Deceiver, Deceiver
03. In The Eye Of The Storm
04. The Watcher
05. Poisoned Arrow
06. Sunset Over The Empire
07. House Of Mirrors
08. Spreading Black Wings
09. Mourning Star
10. One Last Time
11. Exiled From Earth
12. Into The Pit (Fight Cover) (Bonus Track)
13. Diamond Dreamer (Picture Cover) (Bonus Track)


We found other products you might like!