Pyromania - BLACK 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.04.2024
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 5 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 26, 2024
Genre Hardrock
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 2


Black 2x vinyl.

Def Leppard is undoubtedly a band of superlatives: More than 100 million records sold, two albums with diamond status released (Pyromania and Hysteria), one of only 5 rock bands to have two studio albums sell more than 10 million in the USA. The band was voted #31 on VH1's 100 Greatest Artists of Hard Rock and #70 on the 100 Greatest Artists of All Time.

Def Leppard achieved legendary status in 1983 with the album Pyromania. The album will be reissued in 2024 on 2x CD, 2x vinyl, 4x CD + Blu-Ray and for the first time on vinyl with half speed mastering.


LP 1:
1. Rock Rock (Til You Drop)
2. Photograph
3. Stagefright
4. Too Late for Love
5. Die Hard the Hunter
6. Foolin'
7. Rock Of Ages
8. Comin' Under Fire
9. Action! Not Words
10. Billy's Got a Gun

LP 2:
1. No You Can't Do That - Unreleased Out-Take
2. Rock Rock (Til You Drop) - Rough Mix Version
3. Photograph - Rough Mix Version (Unfinished Vocal)
4. Stagefright - Rough Mix Version
5. Too Late for Love - Rough Mix Version
6. Die Hard the Hunter - Rough Mix Version
7. Foolin' - Rough Mix Version
8. Rock Of Ages - Rough Mix Version
9. Comin' Under Fire - Rough Mix Version
10. Action! Not Words - Rough Mix Version (Chorus Only)
11. Billy's Got a Gun - Rough Mix Version