Design Your Universe - GOLDEN BLACK Ink-Spot 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 20.01.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 20, 2023
Genre Symphonic Metal
Color Ink Spot
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 2


Since their formation in 2003, the Dutch symphonic metallers around frontwoman Simone Simons have stood for symphonic metal of the highest order.

EPICA rightly belong to the worldwide spearhead of symphonic metal.

Three albums from the early EPICA history:
- The Phantom Agony (2003)
- Consign To Oblivion (2005)
- Design Your Universe (2007)

To be released in January 2023 as double vinyl editions.


LP 1:
1. Samadhi (Prelude)
2. Resign to Surrender (A New Age Dawns - Part IV)
3. Unleashed
4. Martyr of the Free Word
5. Our Destiny
6. Kingdom of Heaven (A New Age Dawns - Part V)

LP 2:
1. The Price of Freedom (Interlude)
2. Burn to a Cinder
3. Tides of Time
4. Deconstruct
5. Semblance of Liberty
6. White Waters
7. Design Your Universe (A New Age Dawns - Part VI)
8. Incentive