Consign To Oblivion - BLACK 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 20.01.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 20, 2023
Genre Symphonic Metal
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 2


Since their formation in 2003, the Dutch symphonic metallers around frontwoman Simone Simons have stood for symphonic metal of the highest order.

EPICA rightly belong to the worldwide spearhead of symphonic metal.

Three albums from the early EPICA history:
- The Phantom Agony (2003)
- Consign To Oblivion (2005)
- Design Your Universe (2007)

To be released in January 2023 as double vinyl editions.


LP 1:
1. Hunab K'u "A New Age Dawns" ~ Prologue
2. Dance of Fate
3. The Last Crusade "A New Age Dawns" #1
4. Solitary Ground
5. Blank Infinity
6. Force of the Shore
7. Quietus
8. Mother of Light "A New Age Dawns" #2
9. Trois vierges

LP 2:
1. Another Me "In Lack'ech"
2. Consign to Oblivion "A New Age Dawns" #3
3. Palladium
4. Solitary Ground (Remix)
5. Quietus (Alternative Version)
6. Crystal Mountain (Death cover)
7. Linger (Orchestral Version)
8. Mother Of Light (Alterntaive Version)