Faster Than The Speed Of Light - Live At The Inferno, Destroy All Monsters, Party Killers - 3-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 02.06.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 2, 2023
Genre Heavy Metal
Packaging tba
Number 3


Even outside of their regular studio albums, NWOBHM veterans RAVEN have been generating buzz.

The two live albums "Live at the Inferno" and "Electro Shock Therapy" are released together with the cover album "Party Killers" as a chic 3-CD set.


CD 1: Live At The Inferno (1984)
1. I Don't Need Your Money
2. Break the Chain / Hell Patrol
3. Live at The Inferno / Crazy World
4. Let It Rip
5. I.G.A.R.B.O.
6. Wiped Out
7. Fire Power
8. All for One
9. Forbidden Planet
10. Star Wars
11. Tyrant of The Airways
12. Run Silent Run Deep
13. Intro
14. Live at The Inferno
15. Take Control
16. Mind Over Metal
17. Crash Bang Wallop
18. Rock Until You Drop
19. Faster Than Speed of Light

CD 2: Destroy All Monsters Live In Japan (1995)
1. Victim
2. Live at the Inferno
3. Crash! Bang! Wallop!
4. True Believe
5. Medley: Into the Jaws of Death - Hard as Nails - Die for Allah
6. Guitar Solo
7. Medley: Speed of The Reflex - Run Silent, Run Deep - Mind Over Metal
8. Gimme A Reason
9. Inquisitor
10. For the Future
11. Bass Solo
12. Architect of Fear
13. White Hot Anger
14. Drum Solo
15. Break the Chain

CD 3: Party Killers: The Covers Album (2021)
1. Fireball (Deep Purple)
2. Bad Reputation (Thin Lizzy)
3. He's a Whore (Cheap Trick)
4. In for the Kill (Budgie)
5. Is There a Better Way (Status Quo)
6. Ogre Battle (Queen)
7. Queen of My Dreams (Edgar Winter Group)
8. Too Bad So Sad (Nazareth)
9. Cockroach (Sweet)
10. Tak Me Bak ome (Slade)
11. Hang On To Yourself (David Bowie)