Gods Of Tomorrow - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.11.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 26, 2021
Genre Heavy Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


10 years after their last album (Don't Talk Science from 2011) the German heavy metal veterans VICTORY around Herman Frank start again.

The former ACCEPT guitarist has gathered a new line-up around him with Mike Pesin (guitar), Gianni Pontillo (vocals), Malte Burkert (bass) and David Reece (drums) and recorded an album with "Gods Of Tomorrow", which is bursting with power, joy of playing and strong riffs.


1. Intro
2. Love & Hate
3. Gods of Tomorrow
4. Cut to the Bone
5. Dying in Your Arms
6. Hold on Me
7. Into the Light
8. Mad
9. Unconditional Love
10. My Own Desire
11. On Fire
12. Rising Force
13. In Rock We Trust
14. Leave You Alone