Heat - 2023 New Mix - BLACK 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 13.10.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 5 left

Article information

More Information
Band H.E.A.T.
Release Date Oct 13, 2023
Genre Hardrock
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 1


With their self-titled debut album, the Swedish hard rockers from H.E.A.T have impressively proven what potential they have.

In the meantime H.E.A.T. have become an integral part of the scene, and said debut album is released as double CD and LP+10" reissue with new mix.


1. Intro
2. There for you
3. Never let go
4. Late night lady
5. Keep on dreaming
6. Follow me
7. Straight for your heart
8. Cry
9. Feel it again
10. Straight up
11. Bring the stars
12. You're lying
13. Feel the heat

Bonus 10":
1. 1000 miles (original version)
2. Cry (original version)
3. Stay (2008 version)
4. Keep on dreaming (radio edit)
5. 1000 miles (karaoke version)
6. Keep on dreaming (live)