Hate Über Alles - Digibook CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.06.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 10, 2022
Genre Thrash Metal
Packaging Mediabook
Number 1


The Teutonic thrash metal primordial called KREATOR keeps on spinning.
"Hate Über Alles" is the title of the album to be released in 2022, on which KREATOR still presses the gas pedal properly.


1. Hate Über Alles
2. Killer of Jesus
3. Crush the Tyrants
4. Strongest of the Strong
5. Become Immortal
6. Conquer and Destroy
7. Midnight Sun
8. Demonic Future
9. Pride Comes Before the Fall
10. Dying Planet
11. Sergio Corbucci Is Dead