Hellbreaker - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 09.04.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 9, 2021
Genre Hardrock
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


MOTORJESUS play traditional heavy metal & dirty rock'n'roll combined in their own special high-octane mix. Their preference for Rock'n'Roll and 70s musclecars is often reflected in their cover artwork, where the "Motorized Jesus" has become a permanent band mascot and is indispensable.
MOTORJESUS remain true to themselves and are more than ready to take the album "Hellbreaker" on the road!


1. Drive Through Fire
2. Battlezone
3. Hellbreaker
4. Beyond The Grave
5. Dead Rising
6. Car Wars
7. Firebreather  
8. Lawgiver
9. Black Hole Overload
10. Back To The Bullet
11. The Outrun