Human 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 07.01.2011
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 7, 2011
Genre Death Metal
Edition Re-Issue
Packaging Jewelcase


DEATH, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner,
released its legendary fourth studio album Human (’91) to massive worldwide critical acclaim.

The album’s complex and progressive music and introspective lyrics marked
a massive stylistic change away from the more primitive early material for the group,
and Human went on to become one of the most influential metal records in the history of the genre.

On the 20th anniversary of it’s initial release and remixed under the watchful eye of longtime DEATH producer Jim Morris,
Human 2011 represents the fully-realized version of this epic album. Now remixed, remastered, repackaged and featured over an hour of newly unearthed and previously unreleased early demo tracks,

Human 2011 is the definitive edition of this true metal classic.


Disc 1

1. Flattening of emotions
2. Suicide machine
3. Together as one
4. Secret face
5. Lack of comprehension
6. See Through Dreams
7. Cosmic sea
8. Vacant planets
9. God of thunder

Disc 2

1. Flattening of emotions
2. Suicide machine
3. Together as one
4. Secret face
5. Secret face [Part 2]
6. Lack of comprehension
7. Felt good (Studio Snippet)
8. See Through Dreams
9. See through dreams [Part 2]
10. Vacant planets
11. Cosmic sea
12. Cosmic sea [Part 2]
13. God of thunder
14. Flattening of emotions
15. Lack of comprehension
16. Suicide machine
17. Together as one
18. See Through Dreams
19. Secret face (Instrumental)
20. Vacant planets (Instrumental)