Back With A Bang Deluxe Boxset

Art. Nr.:
Release: 05.07.2024
Pre Order

Note: You Cannot Split Your Order Into Multiple Shipments. Your Order Will Be Delivered. As Soon As All Items Are Available.

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 5, 2024
Genre Hardrock
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Boxset
Number 5


The Napalm Records deluxe box edition, limited to 700 copies worldwide, will be includes the Digipak CD, a Documentary (1DVD/1BD Digipak, 90 Min.), Dynamite Patch and a Golden Ticket Tourpass Laminate.

"German stadium rockers KISSIN’ DYNAMITE return with their eighth full-length, the aptly entitled Back With A Bang, out July 5, 2024 via Napalm Records! Founded as a teenage school band in 2007 and equipped with an authentic 80s stadium rock attitude, KISSIN’ DYNAMITE have performed at countless major festivals internationally, opened for acts such as L.A. rockstars Mötley Crüe and played massive sold-out headline tours. KISSIN’ DYNAMITE’s booming career has seen several high chart entries, with the latest studio album and Napalm Records debut Not The End Of The Road (2022) impressively climbing to #2 on the Official German Album Charts. Moreover, the rock formation’s catchy hits have made it to #1 on the Rock Radio Airplay Charts several times, and the multi-million-times streamed band has gained over a million views on each of their most popular music videos.

Now, KISSIN’ DYNAMITE release their promising new offering Back With A Bang, once again recorded and produced by singer Hannes Braun (Südland Music). The album was mastered by Grammy-nominated mastering engineer Robin Schmidt (24-96 Mastering).

Explosive title track “Back With A Bang” kicks the party right off, setting the scene for an album full of stadium rock anthems in true KISSIN’ DYNAMITE manner. Incredibly catchy following track “My Monster” is a guaranteed future radio hit, while uplifting “Raise Your Glass” is filled to the brim with nostalgia. Epic guitar riffs and true rock vocals on the dark rock number “Queen Of The Night” and “The Devil Is A Woman” persuade. To wrap up the album, KISSIN’ DYNAMITE shows their versatility and emotional side one last time by bringing it down for the beautiful closing track “Not A Wise Man”.

With their exciting, multifaceted 12-track offering, KISSIN’ DYNAMITE is indeed Back With A Bang, serving the best of modernized stadium rock with their guitar-driven anthems, loaded with hit potential and designed for huge stages."

Back With A Bang – Golden Ticket:

Taking part in the Golden Ticket raffle requires the purchase of a limited BACK WITH A BANG Boxset that includes the GOLDEN TICKET with individual numbering. Each box contains a Golden Ticket and each buyer therefore has the chance to win.

The unique prize is an exclusive Meet & Greet as well as a Backstage Tour at one of the concerts of the BACK WITH A BANG EUROPE TOUR 2024.

Drawing will be on July 10th 2024 on and on the social media channels of band and label Napalm Records.

The lucky winner with the drawn number has to send a mail to including a photo of the “Golden Ticket numbering” as proof.


CD 1:
01    Back With A Bang
02    My Monster
03    Raise Your Glass
04    Queen Of The Night
05    The Devil Is A Woman
06    The Best Is Yet To Come
07    I Do It My Way
08    More Is More
09    Iconic
10    Learn To Fly
11    When The Lights Go Out
12    Not A Wise Man

01    Steel of Swabia
02    Addicted to Metal
03    Money, Sex & Power
04    Megalomania
05    Generation Goodbye
06    Ecstasy
07    Not the End of the Road