Lost Demos - BLACK Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 01.03.2024
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 1, 2024
Genre Nu Metal
Color Black
Packaging tba
Number 1


Black vinyl.

Chester Bennington, who left us far too early, will always be remembered.

Despite being labeled as "demos", the first three tracks are complete songs that were finished during the Meteora recording sessions but not released on the final album. Of particular note is "Lost", which was released as a successful single to promote Meteora (20th Anniversary Edition). The collection is rounded off by the fan-favorite tracks "Fighting Myself" and "More The Victim".



1. Lost
2. Fighting Myself
3. More The Victim
4. Massive
5. Healing Foot
6. A6 (Meteora|20 Demo)
7. Cuidado (Lying From You Demo)
8. Husky (Hit The Floor Demo)
9. Interrogation (Easier To Run Demo)
10. Faint (Meteora|20 Demo)
11. Plaster 2 (Figure.09 Demo)
12. Shifter (From The Inside Demo)
13. Wesside
14. Resolution