Live By Fire II CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 19.03.2021
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 19, 2021
Genre Speed Metal
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


CD with 28-page booklet.

“Live ByFire II” offers an intense and passionate performance captured in front of a truly dedicated and wild audience in Mexico City, 2019.

From the speedy metal attack of ‘Destroyer’, ‘Searching For You’, ‘Midnight Vice’ to perfect sing-alongs like ‘From Beyond’, ‘One Thousand Years In Darkness’and ‘Take Me Out Of This Nightmare’, the enthusiastic crowd and powerful sound of “Live By Fire II” result in a captivating and extremely entertaining listen.


01. Die For The Devil (Live)
02. Searching For You (Live)
03. Undying Evil (Live)
04. From Beyond (Live)
05. Bells Of Hades/Death Rides This Night (Live)
06. Zenith Of The Black Sun (Live)
07. Live For The Night (Live)
08. Mesmerized By Fire (Live)
09. One Thousand Years Of Darkness (Live)
10. Guitar Solo / City Lights Jam (Live)
11. Scream Of The Savage (Live)
12. Drum Solo (Live)
13. Run For Your Life (Live)
14. Take Me Out Of This Nightmare (Live)
15. Destroyer (Live)
16. Katana (Live)
17. Midnight Vice (Live)