Manifest CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 02.10.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 2, 2020
Genre Melodic Death Metal, Metalcore, Nu Metal
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


New album by swedish metal chartbreakers AMARANTHE !!

Music has become more important than ever in recenttimes. As a result, the triumphant return of AMARANTHEfeels particularly timely. The Swedish six-piece have spentthe last decade establishing themselves as a formidable, positive and fervently melodic force for metallic good.


1. Fearless
2. Make It Better
3. Scream My Name
4. Viral
5. Adrenaline
6. Strong (feat. Noora Louhimo)
7. The Game
8. Crystalline
9. Archangel
10. BOOM!1
11. Wake Up And Die
12. Do Or Die