Four More Years Of Terror - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 08.07.2022
Special Price €9.99 Regular Price €14.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 8, 2022
Genre Death Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Remastered
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


Death/Thrash Metal classic remastered! A strong Master album re-issued.

Remastered at Toneshed Studio (Trouble, Dead Head, Pestilence) for maximum audio

Rock Hard Germany review by Jan Jaedike 8.5/10 basically sums it up! The two new tracks on the recently released “Masterpieces” compilation already showed that Paul Speckmann wants to make it clear after a 25-year career where the true old school Death Metal hammer hangs. And that works excellently. “Four More Years Of Terror” in the title probably alludes to the second term of office of the Bush administration and contains superficially blunt (the number of breaks can generally be counted on one hand), but dead-on-the-point hammering Death-Thrash attacks with the usual Motörhead edge. The tempo is with wonderful penetrance almost continuously in the classic eighties turnip thrash beat, there is plenty of double bass, and Paule moos around wonderfully antisocially. Last but not least, the Ami, who lives in exile in the Czech Republic, and his colleagues hurl some of the coolest simple riffs out of their stuffy sleeves in years (if you don’t tear your shack apart with joy during ‘Line To Kill’, you must be completely deaf).


1. Race to Extinction
2. Shoot to Kill
3. All we’ve Become
4. Does One Feel Pain
5. Betrayal
6. Hell Probably Win
7. Can the US be so Great
8. Lined Up and Punishment
9. Blind Hatred
10. Line to Kill
11. Special Skills
12. To Fight and Die
13. Everything is Rotten