Masterpieces - BLACK 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 29.01.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 29, 2021
Genre Power Metal
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


Black double vinyl.

Vinyl repressing of the HAMMERFALL cover album "Masterpieces" originally releaesd in 2008.


1. Child of the Damned (Warlord cover)
2. Ravenlord (Stormwitch cover)
3. Eternal Dark (Picture cover)
4. Back to Back (Pretty Maids cover)
5. I Want Out (Helloween cover)
6. Man on the Silver Mountain (Rainbow cover)
7. Head over Heels (Accept cover)
8. Run with the Devil (Heavy Load cover)
9. We're Gonna Make It (Twisted Sister cover)
10. Breaking the Law (Judas Priest cover)
11. Angel of Mercy (Chastain cover)
12. Rising Force (Yngwie Malmsteen cover)
13. Detroit Rock City (KISS cover)
14. Crazy Nights (Loudness cover)
15. När vindarna viskar mitt namn (Roger Pontare cover)
16. Flight of the Warrior (Riot cover)
17. Youth Gone Wild (Skid Row cover)
18. Aphasia (Europe cover)