Snake Bite Love - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 17.03.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 17, 2023
Genre Heavy Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


The 1998 MOTÖRHEAD album "Snake Bite Love" is released as a CD and LP (red vinyl) reissue.

As on the previous albums, the "classic" Motörhead line-up with Lemmy Kilmister, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee is at work on the album.

The cover, like so many other Motörhead covers, was created by Joe Petagno.


1. Love for Sale
2. Dogs of War
3. Snake Bite Love
4. Assassin
5. Take the Blame
6. Dead and Gone
7. Night Side
8. Don't Lie to Me
9. Joy of Labour
10. Desperate for You
11. Better Off Dead