Escape To Nowhere - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.01.2024
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 26, 2024
Genre Power Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


The fourth studio album of the US power metal band Omen "Escape to Nowhere" from 1988 had a difficult time.

Coburn Pharr, who would later also be active as the Annihilator singer, was the successor to the legendary singer J.D. Kimball as the Omen vocalist.

In 2014, the album will be released as a 35th Anniversary Edition in a digipak with 2 bonus tracks and various vinyl variations.


1. It's Not Easy    
2. Radar Love (Golden Earring Cover)
3. Escape To Nowhere    
4. Cry For The Morning    
5. Thorn In Your Flesh    
6. Poisoned    
7. Nomads    
8. King Of The Hill    
9. No Way Out    
10. King (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)
11. Escape To Nowhere 2.0 (Bonus Track)