Once Upon The Cross - Serpents Of The Light - Digipak 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 20.01.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 20, 2023
Genre Death Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Digipak
Number 2


19 track double CD package from controversial US death metal legends Deicide featuring two full albums from the band’s years with Roadrunner Records.

This release features extensive liner notes from respected writer Dom Lawson, including new interviews with producer Scott Burns and A&R legend Monte Conner as well as Akercocke drummer and Deicide superfan David


CD 1: Once Upon The Cross
1. Once Upon The Cross
2. Christ Denied
3. When Satan Rules His World
4. Kill The Christian
5. Trick Or Betrayed
6. They Are The Children Of The Underworld
7. Behind The Light Thou Shall Rise
8. To Be Dead
9. Confessional Rape

CD 2: Serpents Of The Light
1. Serpents Of The Light
2. Bastard Of Christ
3. Blame It On God
4. This Is Hell We’re In
5. I Am No One
6. Slave To The Cross
7. Creatures of Habit
8. Believe The Lie
9. The Truth Above
10. Father Baker’s