Queen Rock Montreal - Black 3-LP

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.05.2024
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 10, 2024
Genre Hardrock
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 2


The 1981 live performance in front of 18,000 spectators on two evenings in Montreal is one of Queen's most legendary concert recordings.

In May 2024 Queen Rock Montreal will be released as 2-CD, 3-LP and 2-Blu-Ray.

Experience the Queen live spirit with Freedy Mercury, Roger Taylor and Co.


Side A:
1. Intro
2. We Will Rock You (Fast)
3. Let Me Entertain You
4. Play The Game
5. Somebody To Love

Side B:
1. Killer Queen
2. I'm In Love With My Car
3. Get Down, Make Love
4. Save Me

Side C:
1. Now I'm Here
2. Dragon Attack
3. Now I'm Here (Reprise)
4. Love Of My Life
5. Under Pressure

Side D:
1. Keep Yourself Alive
2. Drum And Tympani Solo
3. Guitar Solo
4. Flash
5. The Hero

Side E:
1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
2. Jailhouse Rock
3. Bohemian Rhapsody
4. Tie Your Mother Down

Side F:
1. Another One Bites The Dust
2. Sheer Heart Attack
3. We Will Rock You
4. We Are The Champions
5. God Save The Queen