Retrospective - RED BLACK Splatter 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 24.02.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 24, 2023
Genre Death Metal
Color Splattered
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 2


Red/black splatter double vinyl.

Vinyl pressing 2023, released by Back On Black, of the MALEVOLENT CREATION compilation album "Retrospective".

The album contains tracks of the albums: "Eternal", "In Cold Blood", "The Fine Art of Murder", "Envenomed" and "The Will to Kill".


LP 1:
1. Blood Brothers
2. Living In Fear
3. Alliance Or War
4. In Cold Blood
5. Vision Of Malice
6. Preyed Upon
7. To Die Is At Hand
8. Manic Demise

LP 2:
9. The Fine Art Of Murder
10. Homicidal Rant
11. Kill Zone
12. Halved
13. Confirmed Kill
14. The Will To Kill
15. All That Remains
16. Rebirth Of Terror
17. Divide And Conquer