Rewind, Replay, Rebound: Live In Deutschland - Best Of - Digipak 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 27.11.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 27, 2020
Genre Hardrock
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Digipak
Number 2


"Best Of" Live Album + the Studio Album "Rewind, Replay, Rebound"

After "Rewind, Replay, Rebound" shoots to the top of the hit parade again in summer 2019, the quartet plays in the arenas of Berlin, Stuttgart, Frankfurt, Munich and Leipzig, in Hamburg and Cologne even twice. They will perform the big rock show, with a huge stage, a huge light show and moving video screens. The days when a couple of Danish buddies threw their guitars into a van are long gone: in 2019 the production will fill 17 trucks and employ a crew of 85 people from 13 countries.

On tour, Michael Poulsen, Jon Larsen, Rob Caggiano and Kaspar Boye Larsen fire songs from all albums into the crowd - old favourites, set classics, new catchy tunes. "With a great audience, every song is fun," says the frontman. "There was a great atmosphere at all these shows." And you can hear that: Thousands of fans and four Danish-American rockers celebrate their music here every night. Poulsen promises: "Keep listening to Volbeat. Then we will come back again and again, even when Jon turns 100 years old". Deal. Until then: Make it loud. From rock'n'roll love.


CD 1: Studio Album "Rewind, Replay, Rebound"
1.    Last Day Under The Sun    
2.    Pelvis On Fire    
3.    Rewind The Exit        
4.    Die To Live    
5.    When We Were Kids    
6.    Sorry Sack Of Bones    
7.    Cloud 9    
8.    Cheapside Sloggers    
9.    Maybe I Believe        
10.    Parasite    
11.    Leviathan    
12.    The Awakening Of Bonnie Parker    
13.    The Everlasting    
14.    7:24    

CD 2: Best Of Live
1.    Intro/Lola Montez (Live)        
2.    Pelvis On Fire (Live)    
3.    Sorry Sack Of Bones (Live)    
4.    When We Were Kids (Live)        
5.    Die To Live (Live)    
6.    Seal The Deal (Live)        
7.    7:24 (Live)    
8.    Cheapside Sloggers (Live)    
9.    Lonesome Rider (Live)    
10.    Parasite (Live)    
11.    The Everlasting (Live)    
12.    Cloud 9 (Live)    
13.    Last Day Under The Sun (Live)    
14.    The Devil's Bleeding Crown (Live)    
15.    Leviathan (Live)    
16.    Still Counting (Live)