Synthetic Era - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 09.07.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 9, 2021
Genre Melodic Death Metal
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


The gloomy vision of the future has become reality. Corruption and treason rule the world.
In divided society, everyone fights for survival. Especially in the dystopian underworld, violence and murder are daily faire. But if you look up, through the nightly rain, past theadvertising holograms on the exterior walls, the black markets, the neon lights reflecting in the puddles of the street, themorbid beauty of this scenery, you do not see the sky, but a second society - split off from the rest.

A society whose aim itis to represent absolute perfection. Physical modifications and neurological biochip implants created an utopia never knownbefore. Empires of the most diverse corporations grew and were torn down again by competitors. The all-encompassingCybernet no longer exists due to these wars. VR brain chipsare the only way to escape the dreary world, but they areaddictive.
Welcome to the new era of KAMBRIUM. A new musicalworld will be entered. Standstill is not an option!

Modern synthwave sounds meet a precisely timed drum machine, guitars become clocks of new cyber hardness and diabolic vocals fight against the bright voices of futuristiceuphoria. All this encloses the familiar core of Kambrium: Epic Death Metal.
This album is not just new music - it is your soundtrack for thefuture that you hold in your hands!


1. Neon Death (Intro)
2. Cybernetic Overload
3. Shadow Construct
4. Creator Of Dreams
5. Nature, Error: 404
6. Ghost Of The Machine
7. To The Core
8. Holographic Satisfaction
9. Synthetic ERA
10. Nightly Beast Mode
11. Transcendence
12. After It All