The Astral Sleep - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 23.11.2006
Special Price €7.99 Regular Price €14.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 23, 2006
Genre Black Metal
Edition Re-Release
Packaging Jewelcase


Rerelease of TIAMAT's second album, original released in 1991, including two bonus tracks, taken from the ""In the Eyes of Death" compilation released in 1991.

Both bonus tracks were taken from the TIAMAT "A Winter Shadow" EP released in 1990


1. Neo Aeon
2. Lady Temptress
3. Mountain of Doom
4. Dead Boys' Quire
5. Sumerian Cry (Part III)
6. On Golden Wings
7. Ancient Entity
8. The Southernmost Voyage
9. Angels Far Beyond
10. I Am the King (...of Dreams)
11. A Winter Shadow
12. The Seal
13. A Winter Shadow
14. Ancient Entity