The Blues Album - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 19.02.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 19, 2021
Genre Hardrock
Packaging tba
Number 1


14-song collection completes The Red, White And Blues Trilogy with remixed and remastered versions of their best blues rock tracks.


1. Steal Your Heart Away
2. Good To Be Bad
3. Give Me All Your Love
4. Take Me Back Again
5. Slow An’ Easy
6. Too Many Tears
7. Lay Down Your Love
8. The River Song
9. Whipping Boy Blues
10. If You Want Me
11. A Fool In Love
12. Woman Trouble Blues
13. Looking For Love
14. Crying In The Rain