The Book Of Truth - MUSTARD Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 25.11.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 25, 2022
Genre Death Metal
Color Yellow
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition, Remastered
Packaging tba
Number 1


Floga Records presents the limited vinyl rerelease CEREMONIAL OATH classic "The Book Of Truth".

A Swedish Death Metal pearl that should not be missing in any collection. But the line up at that time could also be seen: Oscar Dronjak (Hammerfall), Anders Iwers (Tiamat, Dark Tranquillity, In Flames), Jesper Strömblad (In Flames, Hammerfall) and Markus Nordberg.

Special mastered for vinyl from Achilleas C. (VARATHRON / KATAVASIA / AENAON)


1. Prologue: Sworn To Avenge
2. Chapter I: The Invocator
4. Chapter III: Enthroned
5. Chapter IV: Only Evil Prevails
6. Chapter V: Thunderworld (Welcome To Forever)
7. Chapter VI: Lords Of Twilight
9. Chapter VIII: The Lost Name Of God
10. Chapter IX: The Book Of Truth
11. Chapter X: Hellbound