The Funeral Of Being - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 29.09.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 29, 2023
Genre Black Metal, Country / Folk
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


The autumn is getting cold ... the two XASTHUR albums "Subject To Change" from 2016 and "The Funeral Of Being" from 2003 will be released at the end of September as CD and LP reissues.


1. The Awakening To The Unknown Perception Of Evil
2. Tyrant Of Nightmares
3. Intro
4. Sigils Made Of Flesh And Trees
5. Blood From The Roots Of The Forest Part 2
6. Blood From The Roots Of The Forest Part 1
7. Intro
8. Bleak Necrotic Paleness
9. Reflecting Hateful Energy
10. Tyrant Of Nightmares (Darkened Winter Promo '01 Version)
11. Outro
12. Dwelling Beneath The Woods *Bonus
13. Dimension Of The Blackest Dark *Bonus (Forgotten Woods Cover)