The Last Sunset - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 09.09.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 9, 2022
Genre Power Metal, Prog Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Roy Khan will be known to most of you as the singer of KAMELOT (1998 - 2011). Especially his charisma, his voice and his gestures at live concerts are unique.

Before he made his KAMELOT debut in 1998 on the album "Siége Perilous", he was active with the progressive power metal band CONCEPTION. With the band he released 4 albums in the 90s, before the big comeback with "State of Deception" was released in 2020.

The 4 albums from the 90s:

- The Last Sunset (1991)
- Parallel Minds (1993)
- In Your Multitude (1995)
- Flow (1997)

To be released in 2022 as CD and vinyl reissues.


1. Prevision
2. Building a Force
3. War of Hate
4. Bowed Down with Sorrow
5. Fairy's Dance
6. Another World
7. Elegy
8. The Last Sunset
9. Live to Survive
10. Among the Gods