The Monster Roars - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 14.01.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 14, 2022
Genre Hardrock
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


If a band in their already since 1972 (!) lasting career is still able to completely inspire the fans with every new album, this can only be called an absolute sign of quality.

Magnum have such a quality and prove it once again with their current studio work 'The Monster Roars'. Even after pandemic-related difficult months with concert cancellations, contact restrictions and unclear perspectives for the entire music world, the English rock formation has succeeded in creating a lively and homogeneous-sounding work inspired from the first to the last note.

Not to forget: little surprises included! 'The Monster Roars' starts with a real bang: Right with the title track as opener Magnum make it unmistakably clear that the current line-up of the band - namely: Bob Catley (vocals), Tony Clarkin (guitar), Rick Benton (keyboards), Dennis Ward (bass) and Lee Morris (drums) - is bursting with joy of playing.


1. The Monster Roars
2. Remember
3. All You Believe In
4. I Won't Let You Down
5. The Present Not The Past
6. No Steppin' Stones
7. That Freedom Word
8. Your Blood Is Violence
9. Walk The Silent Hours
10. The Day After The Night Before
11. Come Holy Men
12. Can't Buy Yourself Heaven