This Mortal Coil - 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 07.05.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 7, 2021
Genre Prog Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 2


Re-release of 4 classics from REDEMPTION's discography!
REDEMPTION are one of the world's leading progressive metal bands of our time. Guitarist / keyboardist / songwriter Nick van Dyk formed the band in 2000 in Los Angeles, California and brought highly regarded vocalist Tom S. Englund into the fold. They have a phenomenal rhythm section in Chris Quirarte (drums) and Sean Andrews (bass) and Vikram Shankar as keyboard virtuoso by their side.
After the band teamed up with AFM Records and released the live album "Alive In Color" (which came out as a BluRay/2-CD and DVD/2-CD set) in August 2020, the band and label decided to make 4 highlights of the band's history available again.


CD 1:
1. Path Of The Whirlwind
2. Blink Of An Eye
3. No Tickets To The Funeral
4. Dreams From The Pit
5. Noonday Devil
6. Let It Rain
7. Focus
8. Perfect
9. Begin Again
10. Stronger Than Death
11. Departure Of The Pale Horse

CD 2:
1. Funeral For A Friend / Love Lies Bleeding (Originally by Elton John)
2. Jane (Originally by Jefferson Starship)
3. Hold The Line (Originally by Toto)
4. Edge Of The Blade (Originally by Journey)
5. Love To Love (Originally by UFO)
6. Precious Things (Originally by Tori Amos)