Till Death Us Do Part - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 09.08.2019
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 9, 2019
Genre Gothic Metal
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


Hamburg has always been a special place for international music. Bands like The Beatles, Jimmy Hendrix and Black Sabbath played their way to world fame on the stage of the Star Club, and the sea wind brought sounds from all over the world to the port city. An inspiring environment for a St. Paulian like Chris Harms, who founded Lord Of The Lost. With a dark, catchy melange of rock, metal and electronics, Hit auf Hit, hard and heavy, and yet danceable. In 2009 the project became a band, and ten years later it's time to take a look back. "Till Death Us Do Part"; is a compilation of the most popular Lord-Of-The-Lost-firecrackers and combines the work of 10 years of band history.


01. Till Death Us Do Part (2019)
02. Loreley
03. Morgana
04. Black Halo
05. Drag Me to Hell
06. In Silence
07. Raining Stars
08. Full Metal Whore
09. Dry The Rain (2014)
10. La Bomba
11. Six Feet Underground
12. Fists Up In The Air
13. Beyond Beautiful
14. Die Tomorrow
15. Blood For Blood
16. See You Soon
17. Sex On Legs
18. Prison
19. Break Your Heart