My Way - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 22.04.2022
Special Price €12.99 Regular Price €16.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 22, 2022
Genre Heavy Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Heavy metal legend Udo Dirkschneider will turn 70 on April 6, 2022. To celebrate properly, his most personal and extraordinary album to date will be released.

"My Way" contains 17 cover versions of songs that have influenced the musician and singer the most. Among them are all kinds of classics (by QUEEN, AC/DC, LED ZEPELIN, etc.)
but also some that you might not have expected from Udo.

Behind all the tracks there is not only a very personal story, but also a sometimes surprising arrangement, which in spite of their very individual implementation but live and breathe Udo's handwriting at any time.



1. Faith Healer (Alex Harvey)
2. Fire (Crazy World Of Arthur Brown)
3. Sympathy (Uriah Heep)
4. They Call It Nutbush (Tina Turner)
5. Man On The Silver Mountain (Rainbow)
6. Hell Raiser (The Sweet)
7. No Class (Motörhead)
8. Rock And Roll (Led Zeppelin)
9. The Stroke (Billy Squier)
10. Paint It Black (Rolling Stones)
11. He's A Woman, She's A Man (The Scorpions)
12. T.N.T. (AC/DC)
13. Jealousy (Frankie Miller)
14. Hell Bent For Leather (Judas Priest)
15. We Will Rock You (Queen)
16. Kein Zurück (Wolfsheim)
17. My Way (Frank Sinatra)