Shadows over Lothadruin Digisleeve CD + T- Shirt Bundle

Art. Nr.:
Release: 04.11.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost


1 x Shadows over Lothadruin Digisleeve CD   + €0.00

* Required Fields


Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 80 Napalm Eagles.

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 4, 2022
Genre Power Metal
Packaging Digisleeve
Number 2


EXCLUSIVE NAPALM RECORDS MAILORDER BUNDLE: WIND ROSE "Shadows over Lothadruin" Digisleeve CD + T-Shirt (Gildan Softstyle, 100% Cotton)

WIND ROSE’s debut album continues the musical tradition of the symphonic and neoclassical styles of Italian power metal bands Rhapsody of Fire, Kaledon, and Thy Majestie, presenting power metal elements of fast riffing, heavy guitars, haunting atmospheres, vocal harmonies, and fantasy lyrics but with a twist of progressive elements to deliver an exciting new experience. Shadows Over Lothadruin presents long and monumental pieces such as the almost ten minute long “Majesty”, changes from flowing softness to plodding heaviness in “The Fourth Vanguard” and “Close to the End”, and knee-jerking syncopated rhythms in “Endless Prophecy” and “Led by Light”. Claudio Falconcini’s crunchy guitar tone provides stellar riff work, sweeping arpeggios, and soaring solos alongside Federico Meranda’s keys that create harmonic trills and the perfect atmosphere for the album. Daniele Visconti’s drums prod along with fast galloping sections and a slow, hard rock style accompanied by Alessio Consani’s bass work. And the incredible Francesco Cavalieri leads the battle with his powerful voice that commands the warriors off to fight for glory!


01 Awakening
02 The Endless Prophecy
03 Siderion
04 Son Of A Thousand Nights
05 The Fourth Vanguard
06 Majesty
07 Oath To Betray
08 Led By Light
09 Moontear Sanctuary
10 Close To The End