Bleed Out - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 20.10.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 20, 2023
Genre Symphonic Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Limited Edition CD Digipak with 3D leticular cover and 20 page booklet.

After several EPs and singles in recent years, the Dutch symphonic metallers, around frontwoman Sharon den Adel, honor us again in the fall of 2023 with a studio album, which bears the title "Bleed Out".


1. We Go to War
2. Bleed Out
3. Wireless
4. Worth Dying for
5. Ritual
6. Cyanide Love
7. The Purge
8. Don't Pray for Me
9. Shed My Skin (Feat. Annisokay)
10. Unbroken
11. Entertain You