ZeroZeroZero - Digisleeve CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.11.2021
In stock
Only 5 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 26, 2021
Genre Post Rock, Soundtrack
Packaging Digisleeve
Number 1


A Mogwai Soundtrack. To ZeroZeroZero, the acclaimed Italian television series by Stefano Sollima, Leonardo Fasoli and Mauricio Katz. Starring Andrea Riseborough, Dane DeHaan, and Golden Globe winner and multiple Emmy and Tony nominee Gabriel Byrne.

The band spent much of 2019 working on the score. Mixed then forced remote with Tony Doogan after the pandemic broke out in 2020.


1. Visit Me
2. I'm Not Going When I Don't Get Back
3. Telt
4. Chicken Guns
5. Nose Pints
6. Fears Of Metal
7. Space Annual
8. Invisible Frequencies
9. Moon In Reverse
10. Don’t Make Me Go Out On My Own
11. Brainbow
12. Lesser Glasgow
13. Frog Marching
14. El Dante
15. Major Treat
16. Rivers Wanted
17. Summon The Sacred Beast
18. Modern Trolls
19. The Winter’s Not Forever
20. He Loved Trees
21. Witches Of Alignment
22. The Wife Was Touched