Road - Digipak CD + Blu-Ray

Art. Nr.:
Release: 25.08.2023
Special Price €11.99 Regular Price €23.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 25, 2023
Genre Hardrock, Shock Rock
Packaging Digipak
Number 2


The Blu-Ray contains the full live show at Hellfest 2022.

After thousands of performances and well over a million miles traveled, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame® inductee Alice Cooper turns it up a notch on his new album Road [earMUSIC]. Produced by Bob Ezrin, the album was written, composed and recorded with his current touring band. With its determination and plenty of gusto, it comes full circle and embodies Alice Cooper's old school spirit. It's everything you'd hope for, and so much more. And this time around, his longtime bandmates - Ryan Roxie [guitar], Chuck Garric [bass], Tommy Henrikson [guitar], Glen Sobel [drums] and Nita Strauss [guitar] - are on board.


Tracklisting (CD):

1. I’m Alice
2. Welcome To The Show
3. All Over The World
4. Dead Don’t Dance
5. Go Away
6. White Line Frankenstein
7. Big Boots
8. Rules Of The Road
9. The Big Goodbye
10. Road Rats Forever
11. Baby Please Don’t Go
12. 100 More Miles
13. Magic Bus

Tracklisting (Blu-Ray):

1. Feed My Frankenstein (Live at Hellfest)
2. No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live at Hellfest)
3. Bed Of Nails (Live at Hellfest)
4. Hey Stoopid (Live at Hellfest)
5. Fallen In Love (Live at Hellfest)
6. Go Man Go (Live at Hellfest)
7. Guitar Solo by Nita Strauss (Live at Hellfest)
8. Roses On White Lace (Live at Hellfest)
9. I’m Eighteen (Live at Hellfest)
10. Poison (Live at Hellfest)
11. Billion Dollar Babies (Live at Hellfest)
12. The Black Widow Jam (Live at Hellfest)
13. Steven (Live at Hellfest)
14. Dead Babies (Live at Hellfest)
15. I Love The Dead (Live at Hellfest)
16. Escape (Live at Hellfest)
17. School’s Out (Live at Hellfest)