Kiss Of Death - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 12.05.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 12, 2023
Genre Heavy Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Hardly anyone has lived rock 'n' roll and metal as much as Lemmy Kilmister.

His great musical work will be remembered by us all. The two MOTÖRHEAD albums "Kiss Of Death" from 2006 and "Motorizer" from 2008 will be released in spring 2023 as CD and vinyl reissues.

For both albums, the band was with the classic line-up: Lemmy Kilmister, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee active.


1. Sucker
2. One Night Stand
3. Devil I Know
4. Trigger
5. Under the Gun
6. God Was Never on Your Side
7. Living in the Past
8. Christine
9. Sword of Glory
10. Be My Baby
11. Kingdom of the Worm
12. Going Down