Antagony (10th Anniversary Edition) - Digisleeve2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.11.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 26, 2021
Genre Gothic Metal, Industrial Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Digisleeve
Number 2


LORD OF THE LOST deliberately played with contrasts in 2011 with their second album "Antagony". The lyrically strongly autobiographical work of Chris Harms is still an important milestone for the band today.

The 10th Anniversary Edition is released as a double CD with instrumantal and pioneer versions


CD 1:
1. Preludium_ About Love, Death & The Devil
2. We Are The Lost
3. Sex On Legs
4. Fragmenting Facade
5. Prison
6. Epiphany
7. Love Is Not Enough
8. Antagony
9. From The Cradle To The Grave
10. Undead Or Alive
11. Son Of The Dawn
12. Inferior
13. Seven Days Of Anavrin
14. Revelation
15. Reprise_ Sober

CD 2:
1. Reveleation
2. Bad Romance
3. Love Is Not Enough (Piano Version)
4. We Are The Lost (Instrumental Version)
5. Sex On Legs (Instrumental Version)
6. Prison (Instrumental Version)
7. Epiphany (Instrumental Version)
8. Love Is Not Enough (Instrumental Version)
9. Antagony (Instrumental Version)
10. Undead Or Alive (Instrumental Version)