Plastik - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 06.09.2019
Special Price €7.99 Regular Price €13.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 6, 2019
Genre Neue Deutsche Härte
Edition Re-Issue
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


Jewelcase CD

Re-Issue 2019 incl. Bonustracks

OOMPH! finally arrived on Germany`s biggest stages and claimed the throne with über-hits ‘Das weiße Licht‘ and ‘Fieber‘ (feat. Nina Hagen). Plastik brought the band hordes of new fans and tons of mainstream media coverage upon its release in 1999. A mature and varied beast of an album that managed to keep a certain rough appeal and thoughtful lyrics despite all the catchiness. The reissue of this classic cut features the OOMPH! remix of ’Fieber’ and live versions of ‘Unsere Rettung‘ and ‘Gekreuzigt‘ as a bonus.


01. Das weisse Licht
02. Kennst Du mich?
03. Scorn
04. Keine Luft mehr
05. Hunger
06. Nothing is real
07. Mein Traum
08. Always
09. Goldenes Herz
10. I come alive
11. Fieber feat. Nina Hagen
12. My own private prison
13. Das weisse Licht (Refraction)
14. Fieber (Remix by OOMPH!)
15. Unsere Rettung (live)
16. Gekreuzigt (live)

We found other products you might like!