Ego - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 06.09.2019
Special Price €7.99 Regular Price €13.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 6, 2019
Genre Neue Deutsche Härte
Edition Re-Issue
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


Jewelcase CD

Re-Issue 2019 incl. Bonustracks

In the summer of 2001 OOMPH! unleashed album number seven: Ego managed to stay in the German album charts for weeks and weeks. It wasn`t just the single ‘Supernova’ that turned out to be a dark, über-catchy hit loaded with synthesizers and monolithic riffing – the whole album stands out as a prime example for the perfect balance between killer melodies and aggressive outbursts. The reissue features two exclusive bonus tracks: ‘Niemand‘ and the unplugged version of ‘Swallow‘.


01. Ego
02. Supernova
03. Willst Du frei sein?
04. Drop the lie
05. Bitter
06. Transformation
07. Atem
08. Serotonin
09. Swallow
10. Viel zu tief
11. My darkest cave
12. Rette mich
13. Who you are
14. Kontrollverlust
15. Dopamin
16. Träum weiter
17. Niemand
18. Swallow (Unplugged in Version)

We found other products you might like!