Child Of Glass - Digipak 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 15.04.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 15, 2022
Genre Dark Wave, Electro
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Deluxe Edition
Packaging Digipak
Number 2


25th anniversary edition released as digipak double CD.

What started in 1998 as a side project after the breakup of the band 'Seelenkrank', celebrates today, almost 25 years later, huge successes and has already given the fans countless goosebumps moments: the Berlin dark pop band BLUTENGEL.

The 2nd CD of the double pack makes these new releases an absolute highlight for all Chris & Ulrike fans, because these each include rare compilation tracks as well as songs from long out-of-print maxi and bonus CDs from the respective era.


CD 1:
1. Introduction
2. Beauty Of Suffering
3. Goddess Of Lies
4. Weg Zu Mir
5. Das Blut Der Ewigkeit
6. My Time
7. Desire
8. Du Tanzt
9. Leave The World
10. No God
11. Warriors Of Destiny
12. Suicide
13. Demon Of Temptation
14. Footworship

CD 2:
1. Love
2. Black Roses (Single Edit V. 2)
3. Die With You (Still Suffering Rmx)
4. Black Roses (Opposite Sex)
5. Black Roses (White Light Version)