Unrein - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 06.09.2019
Special Price €7.99 Regular Price €13.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 6, 2019
Genre Neue Deutsche Härte
Edition Re-Issue
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


Jewelcase CD

Re-Issue 2019 incl. Bonustracks

1998 saw the release of Unrein and OOMPH!`s first ever chart entry: The German trio made it to #37. The band moved away from the then raging NDH trend and served up compact bangers and epic melodies in shape of party smashers like ‘Anniversary‘or dark tunes like ‘Bastard’. ‘This Time‘ and ‘Monolith‘ have now been added as bonus tracks.


01. Mutters Schoß
02. Unsere Rettung
03. Die Maske
04. My Hell
05. Gekreuzigt
06. Zero Endorphine
07. Willst du mein Leben entern?
08. (Why I'll never be) clean again
09. Unrein
10. Anniversary
11. Foil
12. Bastard
13. Another Disease
14. Meine Wunden
15. This Time
16. Monolith

We found other products you might like!