Ehrenwort - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 29.10.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 29, 2021
Genre Crossover
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


LETZTE INSTANZ give their fans a sworn word of honour and continue to keep it on their new album! "Ehrenwort" arrives brute and socio-critical, as usual, back in a time that will be remembered for a long time. On 13 powerful and at the same time sensitive songs, the incomparable musical range of LETZTE INSTANZ opens up to the listener.


1. Ehrenwort
2. Entzündet die Feuer
3. Du bist nicht verloren
4. Unsere Fahnen
5. In Deiner Spur
6. Illusion
7. Retter der Träume
8. Meine Welt
9. Santa Aurelia
10. Vogelfrei
11. Fels in der Brandung
12. Bis zum letzten Tag
13. Zeig uns Dein Licht