First Blood Last Cuts - 2-LP

Art. Nr.:
Release: 05.07.2019
In stock
Only 5 left

Article information

More Information
Band W.A.S.P.
Release Date Jul 5, 2019
Genre Heavy Metal
Color tba
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 2


Re-release of this compilation of 1993..


01. Animal (Fuck like a Beast)
02. L.O.V.E. Machine (remix)
03. I Wanna Be Somebody (remix)
04. On Your Knees
05. Blind in Texas (remix)
06. Wild Child (remix)
07. I Don't Need No Doctor (remix)
08. The Real Me
09. The Headless Children
10. Mean Man
11. Forever Free
12. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the New Morgue)
13. The Idol
14. Sunset and Babylon
15. Rock and Roll to Death