Hostis Humani Generis - CD Slipcase

Art. Nr.:
Release: 07.02.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 7, 2020
Genre Folk Metal, Pirate Metal
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


The most authentic pirate rock album since the golden age of the dreaded sea-predators!

The salty sea air, an inn full of drunken singing punters, lots of scallywagging and yarrrrrrrrs - Ye Banished Privateers breathe new life into the ups and downs of being a pirate! The Swedish sea dogs turn back time to the 18th century and boast a wealth of shanties, drinking anthems and folk tunes on their fourth album Hostis Humani Generis. “Pirates of the Caribbean”, cutthroat humour and a barrel of singalong party tunes add up to a hefty adventure – ashore or afloat! Sail away with this pirate masterpiece!


1. No Prey, No Pay
2. Hush Now My Child
3. Blame the Brits
4. Capstan Shanty
5. Elephants' Dance
6. Swords to Plowshares
7. Flintlock
8. Parting Song
9. Rowing with One Hand
10. A-Swinging We Must Go
11. They are Marching Down on High Street
12. Death of Bellows
13. Why the Big Whales Sing

We found other products you might like!